CDO Bloggers New Set of 2016 Officers

12:09 PM 0 Comments A+ a-

During our Christmas Get-Together last December 23, 2015, a new set of officers were being elected by the group to lead for the year 2016.

So here they are as the outgoing President Ms. Ems Cortez ( gives her way to the newly elected ones:
President: Ruby Caberte 
VP for External: Jean Jacques Agbon 
VP for Internal: Venus Mabale 
Secretary: Judy Ann Teves 
Treasurer: Rubelito Gunayan 
PRO: Phebie Anne Normandia 
          James Tubeo 

2016 CDO Bloggers New Set of Officers

Last February 12, 2016, we had our informal induction of officers through a simple dinner get-together at Boy Zugba with some of the active members of CDO Bloggers....

Stay tuned, for the upcoming plans for the group mga Higalas!

By the way, our group has been around since 2008 and we are still welcoming new members who are interested to join with us!!!